

# Agenda

\_\_\_\_\_

#### To all Members of the

# LICENSING COMMITTEE

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Council Chamber, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster.

**Date:** Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

Time: 10.00 am

\_\_\_\_\_

### **Items for Discussion:**

PageNo.

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Licensing Committee Meeting held on 14th June, 2018 1 4
- A. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded

#### For noting

5. Statement of Licensing Policy 2019 - Gambling Act 2005. 5 - 58

Jo Miller
Chief Executive

Issued on: Tuesday, 9 October 2018

**Governance Services Officer for this meeting** 

Andrea Hedges (01302) 736716

**Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council** www.doncaster.gov.uk

### **Members of the Licensing Committee**

Chair – Councillor Ken Keegan Vice-Chair – Councillor Linda Curran

Councillors Duncan Anderson, Bev Chapman, Steve Cox, Neil Gethin, John Gilliver Martin Greenhalgh, Charlie Hogarth, Nikki McDonald, Sue McGuinness, David Nevett, Ian Pearson and Frank Tyas